Still need your Christmas cards??

Lara pointed me in the direction of a great way to get free Christmas cards the other day!  I’ve been meaning to post this for yall, in case you don’t read the 8,000 “deals” blogs that I read. 

Bloggers can earn 50 free Christmas cards from Shutterfly by doing a post about the offer (like this one!) and showcasing your favorite cards.  I’ve actually ordered cards from them before and prints so I know that Shutterfly is a reputable company. 

Shutterfly has a TON of options for you to choose from for your Christmas photo cards this year.  My 3 favorites (I think) are:

I’m leaning toward the last one, but we’ll see what picture I decide to go.  Getting the boys to both cooperate in a single picture is, well, nearly impossible!

I’m also considering a photo book.  The first thing I ever ordered from Shutterfly was a photo calendar.  I  loved my calendar and actually still have it; I used some of the special effects on the photos and just adore them.  These calendars would make the perfect Christmas gift for grandparents or moms and dads!  They even have desk calendars which I am LOVING.  I also think these gift mugs are adorable…maybe for Mama to use at work?
So, if you’re a blogger and you’re a slacker like me who hasn’t done cards yet, check out this offer from Shutterfly!  The deadline to register for this awesome opportunity is TODAY-DECEMBER 10TH!

Happy Wednesday!
Carrie

Leave a Reply

