A Welcome to Fall Giveaway!

I was contacted by CSN again recently with another opportunity to work with them for a product review or a giveaway. Of course, being as I love my blog and my readers, I jumped on the chance to do a giveaway this time! CSN is a massive website with over 200 stores for you to browse!



As much as I hate to admit it, we’ve stalled on our house remodel. But we’ve got an excellent reason! Hunter has been blessed with work straight through the summer! So, he’s been too busy to complete the structural parts of the remodel before we can get back in there to get busy. We’ve also faced a few unexpected expenses and surprises that’s caused us to re-evaluate the whole project and change some of our plans for the house. More on that later.


One of the things that will most likely have to wait is building a back porch all the way down the back of the house. I’m sad about it but we’ll get to it. In the meantime, we’ll probably build a postcard sized deck to house our grill and perhaps a small table and chairs since our other table is kinda big (and with no chairs…figures).

CSN has been a great place for me to scope out some potential bistro sets. Bistro sets are smaller than the average table and I think it will work perfectly on our temporary small deck. I’ve found a couple of potential sets that in my (low) price range. I’m going to do some local comparisons soon but if you’re looking for an easy way to identify the style you’re looking for, check out the bistro sets on the CSN website.

All the coordination with planning this house on a tiny budget is killing me. Yall have seen the pictures. Add in delays, decreasing our budget and other issues and it’ll probably be next year before we move and put our house on the market. Meanwhile, I plan (drives Hunter NUTS) and make lists. I’m the queen of list making!


If you’d like to enter this giveaway for a $40 gift card to be used at any of the CSN website stores, you have 3 chances to enter:
1. Say hello! That’s easy enough right? Just tell me you’re still reading the blog!


2. Join us! Become a follower or subscribe to Blue Ridge Mountain Mama and let me know in the comments. If you’re already doing this, let me know that in the comments and I’ll count it as an entry too!


3. Post about this giveaway on your blog and then post a link to that blog post in the comments section.
Fairly easy I think. This giveaway will close on Friday, September 8th at 5 p.m.


Good luck!

Carrie

ETA–I tried to fix the spacing issues but it doesn’t look like its working.  Sorry!

13 thoughts on “A Welcome to Fall Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

