VocalPoint

About six months ago, I skeptically signed up for this website called VocalPoint.  This site offers samples and high value coupons in exchange for reviews on the products.  I didn’t really think that anything would come of it because it does seem to be too good to be true.

But yall, I have gotten to where I get excited when I see a VocalPoint mailing in my box!  Not only have I gotten high dollar coupons from them, I’ve also gotten coupons to try products for free.  In the past 6 months, I’ve been able to try the following products for free:

Digiorno 200 calorie pizzas (pretty good!)

Oreo Cakesters double stuffed (really, really sweet…one is enough of these tiny treats.  They also crumble a lot)

These are only 2; I know there have been more!  And last week, I got a full sized sample of Pantene shampoo too! 

It’s been pretty awesome actually.  Usually you’ll either get a sample AND high dollar coupons or coupons for a free one AND high dollar coupons.  And all they’ve asked is that you come back and give your opinion.  The more opinions you come back and give, the more samples you’re likely to get.

VocalPoint also occasionally sends out coupon packages too with various coupons.  I know I’ve gotten this once. 

I just wanted to share.  If you haven’t tried VocalPoint, give it a try!  No rewards for me for this one.  I’ve just really enjoyed the program and wanted to share the wealth. 

Carrie

One thought on “VocalPoint

Leave a Reply

