Do yall Swag?

I’ve been meaning to ask you guys this but…do yall Swag???

Search & Win

Swagbucks is a search engine program that you can use to do searches, just like google. Only, buried in there are hidden “swagbucks” (i.e. points) that you can earn for doing searches. Once you join and set up an account, when you do a search, your points accumulate in your account. Then you can cash them in along the way for gift cards and other rewards!

I was leery of this at first and didn’t use the program a whole lot. But I’ve read of several other bloggers getting amazon giftcards, Wii’s, new digital cameras, etc and decided to start using it more. I just earned enough points for my first amazon giftcard! Over the past couple of months, I’ve been trying to generate extra income or come up with other ways to buy Christmas presents. Well, HELLO Swagbucks! I’m saving all of my giftcards up for the holiday. You can bank them in your amazon account and use them as you wish or save them for other rewards.

If you’re interested, here’s the link to swagbucks so you can learn more about this search and win program. Oh, they also hide swagbucks on various sites. You can follow the Swagbucks blog and also on twitter to get hints and tips on where they are.

I’ll be honest and tell you that I think I get swagbucks if you join from the link above or from the icon on the bottom of my blog. Just being honest! I’m not really all that sure about how that part works; I’m just excited about my amazon giftcard!

Have fun!

Cre

2 thoughts on “Do yall Swag?

Leave a Reply

