Progress!

Just look what happened tonight!



Can you see how happy he is in this one?

He’s really thinking, “Why the heck is she taking PICTURES again?”

You can see some of the mud in this one.


Poor guy. He’s still out there working on getting other things done so he can head out early in the morning. He needed to return the tractor and it was giving him headaches so he was waiting on a call from my dad and decided to give it a try.
I’m so happy about the tilling though! At least it’s progress. I love that man.
(Oh, and meet Hunter! Isn’t’ he handsome???)
C-re
One thought on “Progress!

  1. This post reminds me of how much my brother in law loves his backhoe and tractors. He lives in the country and would live on that thing if he could! 😉 Hey, I’m celebrating Mother’s Day on my blog this week…deadline to enter is Mother’s Day at midnight, PDT. Please feel free to drop over and enter…there are a variety of gifts I’m giving away and there are two different ways you can enter! AuRevoir~ ~CC Catherine from “Catherine de th`e Cup”

Leave a Reply

