I’m alive…really

It’s been a whirlwind here this week. Hunter has been working long days and nights, including digging trees until midnight one night. So, it’s been me and the boys a lot this week. This morning, I woke up feeling terrible but went on to work (luckily, my trip to Macon got canceled). By 1030 I came home and went to see the local NP. It’s basically a really irritated sore throat that’s headed toward infection so I’m on antibiotics. Fun stuff.

I have a bunch of posts planned and have been taking pictures. Soon I promise.

Night!
C-re

One thought on “I’m alive…really

Leave a Reply

