A Cool Giveaway for Chicken Owners! And a New Blog!

I try not to take too much advantage of you guys but I have to try for this one!

My buddy from It’s a Slow Learning Curve turned me on to this contest. I can’t believe I haven’t seen this blog before! I’m so disappointed in myself.

GeorgiaFarmWoman (Life on A Southern Farm) is giving away a Chicken Nest Box. Yall know that our chicks are fast outgrowing their little home and that we’re supposed to be finishing our coop. Hunter’s built me some nest boxes but these are SWEET. So, check out her blog and check out HenPals Nest Boxes for more information, prices and pictures of cute chicks!

Maybe I’ll win! Thanks C for letting me know!
C-re

(And hopefully I’ll have a store trip post and some various other ramblings this weekend!)

Leave a Reply

