Revival!

Oh Praise the One Who Paid my Debt,
Who Raised This Life Up From the Dead!

We just got back from an awesome revival service at our church. AWESOME. Two of my favorite songs were played (one stanza is above) and a childhood friend, Jake, who has had many, many struggles in his life accepted Christ tonight. His sister, who has prayed for him for years and years, was in tears and I could hardly contain myself. It’s wonderful to watch the peace settle over someone when things are finally, finally right.

My heart is warm, my cup runneth over and I am so glad that I have assurance. I won’t preach but being 100%, without a doubt, certain of your salvation is the most important decision you will ever make. Be sure that you are or ask me how you can be certain.

Night!
C-re

2 thoughts on “Revival!

Leave a Reply

